Congratulations RNC Chairman Michael Steele!

By Caomhin

Michael Steele said it best, “this is awesome.”  As you undoubtedly know by now, Michael Steele is the new Chairman of the RNC.  It doesn’t seem very long ago that we were first posting on our support for Michael Steele.  Time definitely flies.  For those of you who hadn’t had a chance to check out his website, I strongly encourage you to do so, and read his blueprint for rebuilding the party, you won’t be disappointed, in fact, I’m sure you’ll be downright upbeat and excited.  I’m ecstatic about his victory.  I have no doubt the future of the GOP is much stronger and brighter with Michael Steele as our leader.  I have no doubt that the Republic Party is going to be resurgent in the Mid Atlantic and the Northeast as Chairman Steele has stated.  I know our Party is going to be stronger in each and every state and I enthusiastically support his vision for the future of the GOP.  I’m ready to put in work and I know many others are as well.  This is an exciting day for us and for as much excitement as this has generated, it’s time to hit the ground running and start putting in work.

Please visit the official RNC Homepage.

0 Responses to “Congratulations RNC Chairman Michael Steele!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

