Tit for Tat

By: Riss

This quick entry is for fun because I can’t even bare the thought of going down the road on Obama’s Congressional Address last night or Jindal’s embarrassing delivery of a wonderful GOP message.  Next time Governor Jindal, please try not to sound so much like Ben Stein. You are the hope of many young Republicans and we love you!

Anyway, not that we didn’t already know it, but Joe Biden is a complete moron.  I wonder if our Almighty President bangs his head off a wall every time Biden speaks?  I know that I would…

I felt compelled to post this because of how mad I was when everyone said that John McCain was out of touch…tit for tat.  I can sleep better now.

Technorati Tags: ,,,
0 Responses to “Tit for Tat”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

